WORCESTER Warriors will give debuts to a number of Three Pears Academy products in the Premiership Rugby Cup game with Gloucester at Sixways on Wednesday.

Full-back Tobi Wilson, centre Seb Atkinson and flanker Jack Forsythe have all been given starts in the cup game with the Cherry and Whites.

Wilson and Atkinson have been gaining valuable first team experience on dual registrations at Stourbridge in National Two North this season while Forsythe has been playing for Luctonians on a similar arrangement.

Scotland international tighthead prop Murray McCallum will make his debut for Warriors after being released by Glasgow a few days early due to injuries to Jack Owlett and Joe Morris.

Scrum-half Ollie Wynn, who made his debut off the bench against Bristol, will make his first start as will loosehead prop Kai Owen who has made 12 appearances as a replacement, the most recent at Saracens on Boxing Day.

Lock Justin Clegg returns from a shoulder injury but will start on the blindside flank as the experienced Matt Garvey and Graham Kitchener have been paired in the second row.

Three more Academy players, scrum-half Tom Miles, prop Ben Murphy and lock Cheick Kone, are in line for their Warriors debuts having been named among the replacements.

Miles has been playing for Loughborough Students in National Two North and Murphy and Kone have been playing for Luctonians alongside Forsythe.

Hooker Beck Cutting, who has been sidelined by an elbow injury, is in line for his seasonal debut off the bench along with England Under-20s loosehead prop Lewis Holsey and back-row forward Morgan Monks.

The bench includes fly-half Charlie Titcombe who is on loan from Loughborough Students where he is Miles’ half-back partner.

Warriors | 15 Tobi Wilson, 14 Jack Johnson, 13 Perry Humphreys, 12 Seb Atkinson, 11 Tom Howe, 10 Billy Searle (CC), 9 Ollie Wynn, 1 Kai Owen, 2 Isaac Miller, 3 Murray McCallum, 4 Matt Garvey (CC), 5 Graham Kitchener, 6 Justin Clegg, 7 Jack Forsythe, 8 Tom Dodd.

Replacements | 16 Beck Cutting, 17 Lewis Holsey, 18 Ben Murphy, 19 Cheick Kone, 20 James Scott, 21 Morgan Monks, 22 Tom Miles, 23 Charlie Titcombe.