WORCESTER Warriors' young duo of fly-half Fin Smith and centre Seb Atkinson have been included in the England Under 20 32-man EPS squad for the upcoming year.

This will include the 2022 Under 20 Six Nations, which starts next month.

England will play Wales in Doncaster at Castle Park and then Ireland at Saracens' StoneX Stadium.

Both Smith and Atkinson have been involved with the squad in the past and Smith impressed in last season's delayed tournament that was held in Cardiff, leading England to the Grand Slam.

Atkinson was given his competitive debut for Worcester during last week's win over Gloucester in the Premiership Rugby Cup, whilst Smith has been a regular at fly-half in the first team.

Under-20 head coach, Alan Dickens said: "Selection for the squad has been based on a combination of things: the previous regional camps we’ve held, the work we do with the club academies and coaches, plus our knowledge of the players within the pathway.

"The communication and collaboration throughout the pathway are excellent and it’s ensuring we identify talented players and get out to see them play early.

"I’d like to thank all the Premiership clubs, the academies, the coaches and Premiership Rugby for their support. It’s been a big team effort."

Full squad: 
Forwards - 
Fin Baxter (Harlequins)
Alfie Bell (Wasps)
Lucas Brooke (London Irish)
Kofi Cripps (Wasps)
Mark Dormer (Newcastle)
Ollie Fletcher (Newcastle)
Robin Hardwick (Wasps)
Will Hobson (Harlequins)
Emeka Ilione (Leicester)
Geordie Irvine (Northampton)
Tom Lockett (Northampton)
Toby Knight (Saracens)
Guy Pepper (Newcastle)
Charlie Rice (Bristol)
Ewan Richards (Bath)
John Stewart (Bath)
Mike Summerfield (London Irish)
Alex Wardell (Saracens)
Backs - 
Henry Arundell (London Irish)
Seb Atkinson (Worcester)
Deago Bailey (Bristol)
Jamie Benson (Harlequins)
Tom Carr-Smith (Bath)
Ethan Grayson (Northampton)
Olly Hartley (Wasps)
George Hendy (Northampton)
Matty Jones (Gloucester)
Louie Johnson (Newcastle)
Will Joseph (London Irish)
Tom Litchfield (Northampton)
Fin Smith (Worcester)
Iwan Stephens (Newcastle)